REACH OUT LOGO and text.png

Call or Visit

 

We are located at: 1126 W. Foothill Blvd, Suite 250 Upland, CA 91786

Phone-clipart-free-clipart-images-2.png

(909) 982-8641 Phone

(909) 982-8642 Fax

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

ConTact Us

Melanie Harrison, Youth Outreach Specialist, melanie@we-reachout.org

Benito Machado, Outreach Specialist, ben@we-reachout.org

Marina Mejia, Program Manager, marina@we-reachout.org

Michael Sacoto, Program Manager, michael@we-reachout.org

Celina Su, Project Support Specialist, celina@we-reachout.org

Sonia Ventura, Outreach Specialist, sonia@we-reachout.org

 

Carol Allbaugh, Director, carol@we-reachout.org

Rehman Attar, Program Manager, rehman@we-reachout.org

Karina Bonnin, Media Specialist, karina@we-reachout.org

Violet Burns, Project Support Specialist, violet@we-reachout.org

Gloria Coder, Outreach Specialist, gloria.coder@we-reachout.org

Priya Gandhi, Youth Outreach Specialist, priya@we-reachout.org

Jacqueline Javier, Outreach Specialist, jackie@we-reachout.org

 

Left to Right: Michael Sacoto, Rehman Attar,  Marina Mejia,  Jacqueline Javier, Jazmin Garcia (intern), Melanie Harrison, Celina Su, Gloria "Glo" Coder, Benito Machado,  and Violet Burns. Not pictured: Carol Allbaugh, Karina Bonnin, Priya Gandhi, and Sonia Ventura.

Left to Right: Michael Sacoto, Rehman Attar,  Marina Mejia,  Jacqueline Javier, Jazmin Garcia (intern), Melanie Harrison, Celina Su, Gloria "Glo" Coder, Benito Machado,  and Violet Burns. Not pictured: Carol Allbaugh, Karina Bonnin, Priya Gandhi, and Sonia Ventura.